Landscape Committee

The Landscape Committee works to achieve the desired aesthetic for our beautiful community in light of the economic reality and budget constraints. Our mission is to enhance our neighborhood beauty by a proactive approach on maintenance and enhancement of our entrance and common areas.

Committee Members:

  • Paul Dellaero - Chairperson
  • Jason Hatten
  • Judy Hohn
  • Jason Johnson
  • Toni Kelly
  • Barb Parcell
  • Linda Hayes - BoD Liaison


6:30 - 8:30 P.M. on the First Tuesday of the Month
BridgeMill Community Association Office