Infrastructure Special Committee

Mission Statement: To maintain and improve public and association-owned infrastructure that impacts the aesthetic, functional, and technological value of the BridgeMill Community and its commitment to a long-term upward trajectory. The primary goal is to enhance all visible community infrastructure assets to revitalize BridgeMill’s image and optimize our curb appeal and home values.  

Committee Members:

  • Theresa Brubaker
  • Garrison Coleman
  • Jay Patouillet
  • Brian Varnum, BOD Liaison