Communications Committee

The Communications Committee is responsible for the communications of the BMCA, including the Cascade Magazine, social media sites, email blasts and the BridgeMill Community Association website.

Committee Members:

  • Mike Gerdes, Chair
  • Theresa Brubaker, Co-Chair
  • Christine Dobbs
  • Maddy Edwards
  • Amy Knauf
  • Gary Pippel
  • Faye Webster
  • Amy Lauda, Photographer
  • Nick Zincone, Photographer
  • Jared Adams, Photographer
  • Emma Eagle, Photographer
  • Sean Pennington, BOD Liaison